THE 2021 FEBRUARY GLOBAL RHAPSODY ONLINE PRAYER CONFERENCE

The 2021 February Global Rhapsody Online Prayer Conference starting from 26th – 27th February 2021 (6pm GMT+1), 1PM (EST), 9PM (EAT). You will be refreshed and positioned to set new records for the Gospel. Register & Participate with the link below:-

JOIN HERE NOW