[Gospel Mix] Northern Gospel Reggae Mixtape By Dj Bombo

Track list
1-You are worthy *Uncle Sam* produce by Emma Kazy
2-Love *Mr PEN* produce by Balele
3-Fool for God *Chucks Jock* produce by Chucks  jock
4-Rana *Silas Rowland* produce by Lukas John
5-Stand in the gap *Isreal John Ringtu* produce by Yerima Stephen
6-In you I trust *Don B* produce by Sleem B
7-Bye bye world *Dauda Hosea* produce by Wave Studio
8-Fellow worker *Elisha Bello* produce by Douglas
9-Babban taro *Prince victor Ibrahim* produce by Emma Dada
10-He’ll Answer you *Wunaka Samuel* produce by Big ‘O’
11-I need your favour *Elkabest* produce by kzee
12-Living in this world *DeeJay Isty* produce by Emma Dada
13-Karya Sukeyi *Zumunci Adams* produce by Edwin Ladan
14-Remember me *DAN D MUSA* Produce by Chucks Jock
15-Have mercy *Smt Wilson* produce by Mr p
16-Rikeni *Moses M bayo* produce by Jb studio
17-Bakamar da kai *Pastor Abimiku* produce by Ben
18-Dawana *Lordswill Angulu* produce by Bulus Datiri
19-I love You *Hussaini Kamba* produce by Morgan Azi
20-Army of the Lord *Jossy yakman* produce by Ebenezer 
21-Duniya *Yusuf J. Bisi* Produce by Chucks Jock
22-IKON ALLAH *Saminu Sule* produce by Ernest Gambe
23-Stand in the Gap *John Istifanus* produce by Engr Silas
24-True Love *Storm free Jovial* produce by Dadiyo Charles
25-Yesu Mbamusi *Gee-Angel* produce by Sheks
26-Bautawa Allah *Abson* produced by Edwin Ladan

Northern Gospel Music Ministry present you its Raggae Gospel Mixtape which was Hosted By Dj Bombo.. Kindly Hint On the Download Link And Download Enjoy…….

Play | Download | Share

Download Mixtape Here